I-ACT membership supports the biennial I-ACTFest, helping Idaho community theaters achieve recognition at AACT regional and national competitions. Individual members receive discounts on I-ACT events and workshops. 

2022-2024 memberships expire August 31, 2024!

Get your 2022-2024 membership today.

To join or renew I-ACT membership contact Nancy McIntosh VP/Membership at or, subject: “I-ACT Membership.”

Membership brochures 2022-2024 have been sent to current members and are available to interested new members. Membership helps theaters and individual members connect, network, and share resources

$50 for organizations

$20 for individuals

Share the I-ACT love! Pay it forward or invite your friends to support Idaho community theatre through I-ACT.

2022-2024 Member Theaters

Many thanks to our growing cadre of Individual Members!

Jerry Bindas
Karen Christensen
Patti Finley
Greg Finley
Kathy Green
Debbie Hertzog
Karl C. Johnson
Diane Laubengayer
Karen Marker
Keri Moran
Mary Morris
Patti O’Hara
Bizzy Schorr
Joseph Wright
Anthony Hickman
Murial Kronowitz
Brad Ooley
Jonathan Perry
Jeanna Vickery

Honorary Members

Dwayne Blackaller
Melissa Hadden
Jared and Nicolle Stull

In Memory

Galen Louis